Reviews

Here at Bonnies Bespoke Crafts we pride ourselves on creating the most beautiful products, all made with love, care and attention to detail. Below is a selection of our most recent reviews. If you would like to see all of our reviews, head over to our Etsy shop (where we started out). Our aim is to transition away from Etsy and purely on to our own website as it offers us much greater flexibility with showcasing our products, but for now both are open. 

Ashleigh on 05 May, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Absolutely love the finished product! It looks amazing and exactly what we wanted. Thank you!

Claire on 29 Apr, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Amazing thank you and really helpful

figueroachantelle on 23 Apr, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Absolutely perfect! Beautiful craftsmanship, highly recommend!

Anona on 23 Apr, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Great item again this is my 3rd order from BonniesBespokeCrafts I love it. Always done to the right specifications and so unique.

Jennifer on 24 Mar, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Amazing service and quality. Would order again.

Kyerah on 09 Mar, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

How lovely these are the time and effort gone into making them. I’m very impressed

boysofsummer183 on 08 Feb, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Beautiful and well made sign! Great customer service.

Klaudia on 07 Feb, 2020

5 out of 5 stars    

Beautifully made sign! Little reminder of the most magical place on earth 🥰

Chris Cleveland on 23 Nov, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Beautiful letters. They are absolutely stunning with such a perfect finish. A+++++++++++++++

Anona Wright on 17 Nov, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

So pleased with the Toy Story inspired letters I recently received they’re perfect for my sons bedroom door to his toy story room! So unique and I love anything hand crafted so it’s a bonus for me to know they were custom and hand made! Xx

Tracy Scott on 07 Nov, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

These Disney’s Brave themed letters are fantastic, detail is very good as is the quality of the letters.

Tracy Scott on 07 Nov, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Absolutely love this frame which I bought for my daughters room.

Sophie McCormack on 02 Nov, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Absolutely beautiful. In love with all the details on it. Thank you 😍

Keli on 29 Oct, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Received these letters and they are gorgeous! Thank you!

Sophie Massey on 28 Oct, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Lovely, as always :) thank you

Zoe on 20 Oct, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Excellent customer service! The letters are amazing! Thank you

J MW on 03 Oct, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

So pleased with the letters, so beautifully done and excellent customer service.

kimmyla3017 on 02 Oct, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Arrived exactly on time. Absolutely beautiful letters and exactly what we asked for. Thank you!

sansell19 on 27 Sep, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Great service. Arrived early.
Easy to use. Great quality.

Marie on 15 Aug, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Fabulous product, very well made, will use again, thank you.

Laureen Cupples on 27 Jul, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

I love this dream catcher the attention detail is fab, had great contact with seller throughout and this was personalised to exactly what I wanted for my daughter Tilly Rose nursery. Would highly recommend x

Bernie Charman on 18 Jul, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Absolutely lovely, very pleased indeed. Great attention to detail.😊Already ordered another one for my daughters birthday.

Becky Crouse on 17 Jul, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Great experience working with this shop to get my daughter's print, thank you!

Sophie Massey on 11 Jul, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

So beautiful. I love them

emmataylor609 on 02 Jul, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Lovely item my friend was made up with it. ☺️

Michelle Lukwinski on 25 Jun, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Steph did an amazing job, the frame is even more beautiful in person! She answered all my questions right away was able to accommodate my request to have the frame made and shipped to Canada asap. Highly recommend! Thanks again Steph :)

amymilne615 on 24 Jun, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

Absolutely love my letters, thank you so much ☺️

©2019 by Bonnies Bespoke Crafts. Based in Verwood,  Dorset